Participating Schools

We’re proud to share this list of participating schools with you.

Armstrong Elementary
Armstrong, B.C.

Arthur Stevenson Elementary
Kamloops, B.C.

Barriere Elementary
Barriere, B.C.

Brentwood Elementary
Saanich, B.C.

Chase River Elementary
Nanaimo, B.C.

Clearbrook Elementary
Abbotsford, B.C.

King Traditional Elementary
Abbotsford, B.C.

Lord Byng Elementary
Richmond, B.C.

Mountview Elementary
Williams Lake, B.C.

Pauline Haarer Elementary
Nanaimo, B.C.

Peden Hill Elementary
Prince George, B.C.

Wiltse Elementary
Penticton, B.C